Please Write, Email, Phone !

Wealden District Council Execs & Planning

Charles Lant Wealden District Council Chief Executive   Telephone 01323 443322 Email:  

Nigel Hannam Wealden District Council Director Planning Policy and Economic Development   Telephone 01323 443322 Email:  

Isabel Garden Wealden District Council Director of Environment and Community Services   Telephone 01323 443322 Email: 

Wealden District Council Head of Planning Kelvin Williams, Wealden District Council, Vicarage Lane Hailsham. BN27 2AX  Telephone 01323 443322 

Wealden District Planning

Leader of Wealden District Council, Councillor Bob Standley, Berriedale, Mayfield Lane, Wadhurst. East Sussex TN5 6JE Telephone 01892 783579 Email: 

Councillor Roger Thomas, Glaisdale, Ghyll Road, Heathfield. East Sussex. TN21 OAG Telephone: 01435 868229  Email:  

District Councillor Dick Angel, Firlands House. Mutton Hall Hill. Heathfield. East Sussex TN21 8NL. Telephone: 01435 864977 Email:  

District Councillor Jan Dunk, Cart Barn. Burwash Road. Heathfield Email: 

Your MPs,County & Parish Councillors

Huw Merriman MP, 29-31 Sea Rd, Bexhill-on-Sea TN40 1EE Telephone 01424 736861 SW1A 0AA email: 

Nusrat Ghani MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AATel: 020 7219 4619    Email:  

Councillor Rupert Simmons, Beacon View Cottage Waldron Heathfield TN21 0QU. Phone: 01435 813481. Email:  

Chair of Heathfield & Waldron Parish Council, Councillor Andy Woolley, 1 Hawthorne Close, Heathfield. East Sussex. TN21 8HP Telephone: 01435 860655 Email: 

Chair of Heathfield & Waldron Parish Planning Committee, Councillor Patrick Coffey, 8 Cherwell Road, Heathfield. East Sussex. TN21 8JT Telephone: 01435 866244 Email: